Phone (253) 475-7226

Map and Directions

Crusader Coaches

High School Sports/Coaches
Fall Season Head Coach Phone Number E-Mail Address
Football Steve Stone 253.475.7226 sstone@tectaamerica.com
Volleyball Hannah Steidle 253.475.7226  
Boys Soccer Jenna Jones 253.475.7226 jjones@tacomabaptist.org
Cheerleading Becky Smallbeck 253.475.7226  
Cross Country Daniella Olson 253.475.7726
dee7p@hotmail.com
       
Winter Season Head Coach Phone Number E-Mail Address
Girls Basketball Beth Wing 253.475.7226 x113 bwing@tacomabaptist.org
Boys Basketball Rich Hamlin 253.312.1621 rich@solideogloria.org
Cheerleading Becky Smallbeck 253.475.7226  
       
       
Spring Season Head Coach Phone Number E-Mail Address
Track & Field Jason Smallbeck 253.475.7226 jsmallbeck@gmail.com
Boys Baseball Steve Stone 253.475.7226 sstone@tectaamerica.com
Junior High Sports/Coaches
Fall Season Head Coach Phone Number E-Mail Address
Volleyball Kelli Soyring 253.475.7226 ksoyring@tacomabaptist.org
Football      
       
Winter Season Head Coach Phone Number E-Mail Address
Boys Basketball      
Girls Basketball Jenna Jones 253.475.7226 jjones@tacomabaptist.org
       
Spring Season Head Coach Phone Number E-Mail Address
Track & Field Jason Smallbeck 253.475.7226 jsmallbeck@gmail.com
Boys Baseball Rob Sullivan 253.475.7226  

Top