Phone (253) 475-7226

Map and Directions

Crusader Coaches

High School Sports/Coaches
Fall Season Head Coach Phone Number E-Mail Address
Football Tim Rasmussen 253.475.7226 trasmussen@tacomabaptist.org
Volleyball Hannah Steidle 253.475.7226  
Boys Soccer Jenna Jones 253.475.7226 jjones@tacomabaptist.org
Cheerleading Becky Smallbeck 253.475.7226  
       
       
Winter Season Head Coach Phone Number E-Mail Address
Girls Basketball Beth Wing 253.475.7226 bwing@tacomabaptist.org
Boys Basketball Rich Hamlin 253.312.1621 rich@solideogloria.org
Cheerleading Becky Smallbeck 253.475.7226  
       
       
Spring Season Head Coach Phone Number E-Mail Address
Track & Field Jason Smallbeck 253.475.7226 jsmallbeck@gmail.com
Softball Jim Hunter 253.475.7226 jhandassociates@hotmail.com
       
Junior High Sports/Coaches
Fall Season Head Coach Phone Number E-Mail Address
Volleyball Kelli Soyring 253.475.7226 ksoyring@tacomabaptist.org
Football Dave Rasmussen 253.475.7226 drasmussen@tacomabaptist.org
       
Winter Season Head Coach Phone Number E-Mail Address
Boys Basketball Tim Rasmussen 253.475.7226 trasmussen@tacomabaptist.org
Girls Basketball Jenna Jones 253.475.7226 jjones@tacomabaptist.org
Spring Season Head Coach Phone Number E-Mail Address
Track & Field Jason Smallbeck 253.475.7226 jsmallbeck@gmail.com
       

Top